• +91-8875026106
  • director@nietalwar.com, principalnipr@nietalwar.com


HOME > Faculty

Our Faculty

S. No. Name of Faculty Designation
1 Prof. (Dr.) Bhupendra Kumar Kumawat Principal
2 Mr. Ajay Assistant Professor
3 Mr. Shailendra Saini Assistant Professor
4 Mr. Gaurav goyal Assistant Professor
5 Mr. Shaukar Assistant Professor
6 Mr. Rahul Singh Assistant Professor
7 Ms. Swapna Singh Assistant Professor
8 Mr. Irfan Ahmad Malik Lecturer
9 Mr. Kapil Jangir Lecturer
10 Mr. Vijay Kumar Lecturer
11 Mr. Pardeep Chauhan Lecturer
12 Mr. Mohd. Rizwan Lecturer

© Copyright 2019 All Rights Reserved By Northern Institute of Pharmacy & Research Campus

Design & Developed By